top of page
Law and Thomas Aquinas

Law and Thomas Aquinas

Class Dates:    Wednesdays - July 3rd, 10th, 17th, & 24th 2024

Class Times:    4pm PST; 6pm CST; 7pm EST

Zoom link will be emailed to students and their parent/guardian at least one week prior to the first day of class.

 

    $80.00Price
    bottom of page