top of page
Beowulf: Poetry Forming Christian Heroes

Beowulf: Poetry Forming Christian Heroes

Class Dates:    Tuesdays - July 9th, 16th, 23rd, & 30th, 2024

Class Times:    5pm PST; 7pm CST; 8pm EST

Zoom link will be emailed to students and their parent/guardian at least one week prior to the first day of class.

 

    80,00$Precio
    bottom of page